Contact Utah FCCLA

Utah FCCLA Board


Download a complete list of the Utah FCCLA Board

  • State Adviser

  • Nikki Sue Larkin
  • C: (801) 641-1241
  • utahfccla@gmail.com
  • State Administrative Assistant

  • Charleen Crawford
  • C: (435) 730-4929
  • rcrawford@brigham.net
  • State Officer Assistant

  • Christine Heslop
  • C: (801) 430-1757
  • heslopc@ogdensd.org
  • Region One

  • Monique Nielsen-Highland High
  • S: (801) 484-4343 ext. 101
  • Monique.nielsen@slcschools.org
  • Region Two

  • Aubrey Turnbow-Bingham High
  • S: (801) 256-5100
  • Region2fccla@gmail.com
  • Region Three

  • Troy Chilcott-Carbon High
  • S: (435) 637-2463
  • chilcottt@carbonschools.org
  • Region Four

  • Sherry Heaps-Payson High
  • S: (801) 465-6025
  • Sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
  • Region Five

  • Denise Dewsnup-Delta High
  • S: (435) 864-5660
  • Denise.dewsnup@millardk12.org
  • Administrative Representative

  • Becky Sagers-Wind River High
  • S: (801) 452-4851
  • rsagers@wsd.net
  • Utah FCCLA State President

  • Madison Sansom
  • president@utahfccla.org
  • Utah Alumni & Associates Representative

  • Kyle Andrews fcclaalumniutah@gmail.com
  • fcclaalumniutah@gmail.com
  • State FACS Specialist

  • Pearl Hart
  • W: (801) 538-7890
  • Pearl.hart@schools.utah.gov
  • FCCLA Webmaster

  • John Teuscher
  • mr.teuscher@gmail.com
  • Business Professional Representative

  • Chelsy Judd
  • chelsyjudd@gmail.com
  • University FACS Education Representative

  • Dr. Windi Turner, Utah State University
  • S: (435) 797-4476
  • windi.turner@usu.edu
  • Consultant

  • Susan Smith-Grantsville High
  • S: (435) 472-4551
  • ssmith@tooeleschools.org


Executive Council Advisory Board


Download a complete list of the Executive Council Advisory Board

 

Region 1

  • Ashlyn Peterson

  • VP of Community Service
  • Fremont High
  • Adviser: Sandra Holbrook
  • Alyssa Hill

  • VP of Competitive Events
  • Layton High
  • Adviser: Stacy Johnson
  • Region 2

 
  • Megan Sansom

  • VP of Development
  • Riverton High
  • Adviser: Camille Hicks
  • Madison Sansom

  • President
  • Riverton High
  • Adviser: Lindsay Maxfield
  • Region 3

 
  • Shaubre Stockdale

  • VP of National Programs
  • Carbon High
  • Adviser: Daphne Stockdale
  • Shirley Hamblin

  • VP of History
  • Union High
  • Adviser: Holly Lewis
  • Region 4

 
  • Graci Skidmore

  • VP of Social Media
  • Westlake High
  • Adviser: Candace Wilson
  • Pauline Benavidas

  • VP of Public Relations
  • Timpview High
  • Adviser: LaRae Mason
  • Maggie Skidmore

  • 2nd Vice President
  • Westlake High
  • Adviser: Candace Wilson
  • Region 5

 
  • Brenna Horton

  • 1st Vice President
  • Parowan High
  • Adviser: Dona Murphy
  • Makaylie Langford

  • VP of Membership
  • Canyon View High
  • Adviser: Crystal Baker


Utah FCCLA Organizational Tree


Download the Utah FCCLA Organizational Tree